Dianna Corcoran - In America (2016)

Dianna Corcoran - In America (2016)

  • Genre: Country, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1476 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Dianna Corcoran
Title: In America
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Krian Music Group
Genre: Country/Pop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 42:01
Total Size: 102 MB

1. God Did Good (2:52)
2. Thank You For Cheating On Me (2:48)
3. Blame Carolina (3:37)
4. Therapy (3:03)
5. When These Wheels Hit Tennessee (4:02)
6. Not Ready To Lose (Feat. Gary Burr) (3:22)
7. Hold On Lover (4:52)
8. Feels Like Hollywood (3:27)
9. Other Side Of Letting Go (4:06)
10. Ghost In The Passenger Side (3:45)
11. Sugar (2:52)
12. A Better Me (Raw Recording) (3:09)
Australian superstar Dianna Corcoran, who has taken home two Australian Country Music Golden Guitar Awards (in addition to hundreds of others), will release her aptly titled new album, In America, on January 29, 2016. Self-produced by Corcoran and recorded at Nashville’s Ocean Way, In America is a twelve track collection of songs that finally brings the singer-songwriter’s music stateside.
Infusing Pop into her Country, Corcoran delivers her own sound and feel to the genre both in her songwriting (she co-wrote all of the songs) and limber five octave vocals (she can seriously hit the high notes). The album kicks off in high gear with lead single “God Did Good” an upbeat, sweet, and thankful ode to “the one.” That’s followed by a thank you of a different kind in “Thank You For Cheating On Me.” Vocally recalling Kacey Musgraves, the song nods to the one who broke her heart – which results in her finding a better man. Continuing the theme of finding love is the vibrantly detailed “Blame Carolina,” “Feels Like Hollywood,” which brings to mind Taylor Swift, and “Sugar” a sweet confection with a bit of retro flair. In addition to the joyous aspects of love, Corcoran also deals with heartache. “Hold On Lover” finds her asking for another chance, while the gentle “Not Ready To Lose” (feat. Gary Burr) focuses on the need to compromise in relationships and the piano ballad “Other Side of Letting Go,” has her asking forgiveness once more before she loses him for good.
Rounding out the album are the autobiographical “When These Wheels Hit Tennessee” which deals with leaving home, taking a chance and finding the air she’s supposed to breathe and “A Better Me, which is a raw, honest look at picking up the pieces after a relationship “I’ll take the pieces of my heart you scattered oh so carelessly/Put ‘em all together and build a better me.”
With In America, Corcoran, who has worked with songwriting communities in Australia, Germany and London, is poised to make her mark here in the U.S. with an album that is filled with relatable stories of romance, self-discovery and heartbreak....and you'll want to come along for the ride.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit Hitfile

Related MP3 FLAC to Dianna Corcoran - In America (2016)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018