Jaime Mills - Comfort from Pain (2015)

Jaime Mills - Comfort from Pain (2015)

  • Genre: Country, Folk, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1280 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Jaime Mills
Title: Comfort from Pain
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Jerome Productions
Genre: Roots Rock, Country, Americana
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 46:28
Total Size: 113 Mb


1. Dawn of Another Day
2. Can't Win for Losing
3. I Love You
4. Don't Ya Think
5. To the Moon
6. It's All Bullshit (Full Production)
7. Comfort from Pain
8. Lost in Memories
9. Searching for Sunday Afternoon
10. The Story of Billy Mitch
11. Saturday Night in T-Town

With sounds similar to that of the legends such as Cash, Lightfoot, Jennings, Kidd, Springsteen and Seger, Jaime Mills expresses a wide heartfelt range of emotions from the blue collar rust belt of Ohio. Regardless of your mood or your walk of life you are bound to find several tunes that connect within yourself on any given day. Just great unpretenious song writing and vocals that will connect with a wide range of audience and stand the test of time.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Jaime Mills - Comfort from Pain (2015)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018