Alessandro Arigoni - Mozart - 46 symphonies (10CD) (2006)

Alessandro Arigoni - Mozart - 46 symphonies (10CD) (2006)

Artist: Alessandro Arigoni
Title: Mozart - 46 symphonies
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Documents
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,booklet)
Total Time: 10:40:22
Total Size: 3,08 Gb


CD 1
1. Symphony No.1 In E Flat Major, K.16
2. Symphony No.4 In D Major, K.19
3. Symphony In F Major, K.19a
4. Symphony No.5 In B Flat Major, K.22
5. Symphony No.6 In F Major, K.43
6. Symphony No.43 In F Major, K.76
7. Symphony No.7 In D Major, K.45
8. Symphony No.7a In G Major, K.45a ‘Alte Lambacher’

CD 2
9. Symphony No.55 In B Flat Major, K.45b
10. Symphony No.8 In D Major, K.48
11. Symphony No.9 In C Major, K.73
12. Symphony No.10 In G Major, K.74
13. Symphony No.44 In D Major, K.81
14. Symphony No.11 In D Major, K.84
15. Symphony No.45 In D Major, K.95

CD 3
16. Symphony No.47 In D Major, K.97
17. Symphony No.46 In C Major, K.96
18. Symphony No.42 In F Major, K.75
19. Symphony No.12 In G Major, K.110
20. Symphony No.13 In F Major, K.112
21. Symphony No.14 In A Major, K.114
22. Symphony No.15 In G Major, K.124

CD 4
23. Symphony No.16 In C Major, K.128
24. Symphony No.17 In G Major, K.129
25. Symphony No.18 In F Major, K.130
26. Symphony No.19 In E Flat Major, K.132
27. Symphony No.20 In D Major, K.133

CD 5
28. Symphony No.21 In A Major, K.134
29. Symphony No.22 In C Major, K.162
30. Symphony No.23 In D Major, K.181
31. Symphony No.24 In B Flat Major, K.182
32. Symphony No.25 In G Minor, K.183

CD 6
33. Symphony No.26 In E Flat Major, K.184
34. Symphony No.27 In G Major, K.199
35. Symphony No.28 In C Major, K.200
36. Symphony No.29 In A Major, K.201

CD 7
37. Symphony No.30 In D Major, K.202
38. Symphony No.31 In D Major, K.297 “Paris“
39. Symphony No.33 In B Flat Major, K.319

CD 8
40. Symphony No.34 In C Major, K.338
41. Symphony No.35 In D Major, K.385 “Haffner“
42. Symphony No.36 In C Major, K.425 “Linz“

CD 9
43. Symphony No.38 In D Major, K.504 “Prague“
44. Symphony No.39 In E Flat Major, K.543

CD 10
45. Symphony No.40 In G Minor, K.550
46. Symphony No.41 In C Major, K.551 “Jupiter“

Orchestra Filarmonica Italiana
Maestro Alessandro Arigoni


CD 1:

CD 2:

CD 3:

CD 4:

CD 5:

CD 6

CD 7

CD 8

CD 9

CD 10

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Alessandro Arigoni - Mozart - 46 symphonies (10CD) (2006)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018