Valentina Lisitsa - Scriabin: Nuances (2015)

Valentina Lisitsa - Scriabin: Nuances (2015)

Artist: Valentina Lisitsa
Title: Scriabin: Nuances
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Decca
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 79:29
Total Size: 253 MB

1. Waltz in F Minor, Op.1
2. No.2. Prelude in B
3. Nocturne in A Flat, WoO 3
4. Scherzo in E Flat, WoO 4
5. Scherzo in A Flat, WoO 5
6. Valse in G Sharp Minor, WoO 7
7. Klavierstücke in B Flat Minor, Anh 16
8. Fugue in F Minor, WoO 13
9. No.3 Impromptu A La Mazur
10. Mazurka in F Major, WoO 16
11. Mazurka in B Minor, WoO 15
12. Fugue in E Minor, WoO 20
13. No. 2 Nocturne in D Flat Major
14. No.12 - Alternative Version (WoO 22)
15. No.1
16. No.2
17. Allegro de Concert, Op.18
18. Polonaise, Op.21
19. Poème, Op.41
20. Scherzo, Op.46
21. No.1 - Poème
22. 2. Allegretto
23. 3. Molto Vivace
Valentina Lisitsa is a remarkable pianist, with consistent YouTube video views reaching over 90 million total and with almost 200,000 subscribers.
Following her recent, well-received recordings of Glass, Nyman, and the Études of Chopin and Schumann, she now turns to the piano works of Scriabin.
For Scriabin’s 100th anniversary in 2015 – Valentina delves into his lesser-known works and finds some beautiful gems. Across a carefully selected range of works for piano, this album showcases Scriabin’s compositions through his lifetime.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Valentina Lisitsa - Scriabin: Nuances (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018