Celtic Woman - Believe (2012) 320flac

Celtic Woman - Believe (2012) 320flac

  • Genre: Celtic, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1743 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Celtic Woman
Title Of Album: Believe
Year Of Release: 24-01-2012
Label: Manhattan Records
Genre: Celtic
Format: mp3/FLAC[log,cue,tracks]
Quality: 320/Lossless
Total Time: 64:18 min
Total Size: 145/392 MB
01. Awakening ( 5:16)
02. Nocturne ( 3:35)
03. Sailing ( 4:09)
04. The Foxhunter ( 3:30)
05. The Water Is Wide ( 3:32)
06. Bridge Over Troubled Water ( 4:05)
07. Black Is The Colour ( 3:45)
08. Follow On ( 4:51)
09. Ave Maria ( 4:20)
10. Teir Abhaile Riu ( 4:04)
11. You'll Never Walk Alone ( 3:59)
12. A Spaceman Came Traveling ( 3:50)
13. Songs From The Heart: Walking The Night/The World Falls Away ( 6:43)
14. A Woman's Heart ( 4:27)
15. The Parting Glass ( 4:12)
The latest offering from Celtic Woman is enchanting, beautiful music that once again expands from its Celtic music base to include music from other genres (such as Bridge Over roubled Waters and the inspirational You'll Never Walk Alone) that they easily bring under their distinctive umbrella of excellent interpretations. Gone are Lynn, Alex, Mav, and ╙rla, as this latest edition of Celtic Woman features the marvelous angelic voices of Lisa Kelly, Chloы Agnew, the newest vocalist Lisa Lambe, along with Mсirad Nesbitt's marvelous fiddling. The highlights include the fiery vocal and orchestral drama of "Awakening" with all three singers. "The Foxhunter" has Nesbitt's high-energy fiddling stirring up a swirling jig. "The Water is Wide" is a true love song
of equal cooperation featuring Kelly and Nesbitt. The lovely updated "Black is the Colour" gets a modern-day spin and Lisa Lambe is glorious amid strings and flutes. Chloe's "Ave Maria" is indeed heavenly and quite touching. And perhaps best of all, the "Songs From The Heart" duo, "Teir Abhaile Riu" and "The Parting Glass" with high-energy performances by all four ladies that virtually define what the Celtic Woman experience is about. Recorded in excellent sound. Kudos to David Downes. My Highest Recommendation.
| |

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Celtic Woman - Believe (2012) 320flac
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018