The Stone Foxes - Twelve Spells (2015)

The Stone Foxes - Twelve Spells (2015)

  • Genre: Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1390 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Stone Foxes
Title: Twelve Spells
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: The Stone Foxes
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 45:50
Total Size: 128 Mb

01. Eye For Love
02. I Want To Be You
03. This Town
04. Cold Like a Killer
05. She Said Riot
06. Dying Star
07. It Ain't Nothin
08. New York Talk
09. Jericho
10. My Place
11. Greasing Up the Door Man
12. Locomotion
13. Count Me As One
The fact that Bay Area favorites The Stone Foxes will soon open for disparate acts Gov't Mule and Social Distortion says all you need to know about the wide range of rock music the band creates. The Stone Foxes have come up with an inventive way to release their fourth studio album, Twelve Spells, as they will share one of the album's 12 tracks on the first Friday of each month over the course of a year.
Once the band has shared all the tracks off Twelve Spells, they will compile them along with live tracks, alternative mixes, photos, art work and a collection of musical treats the band will be recording and capturing while on the road this year for the album's official release.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to The Stone Foxes - Twelve Spells (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018