Hookfoot - A Piece Of Pye (1969) Japan Remastered (2010) Lossless

Hookfoot - A Piece Of Pye (1969) Japan Remastered (2010) Lossless

  • Genre: Blues, Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1280 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Hookfoot
Title: A Piece Of Pye
Year Of Release: 1969/2010
Label: Air Mail Archive [AIRAC-1584]
Genre: Rock, Blues
Quality: FLAC (tracks+cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 00:38:45
Total Size: 258mb(+5%)

Hookfoot was a British rock band, active from 1970 to 1974.
Formed by Caleb Quaye (guitars, piano and vocals) and three fellow DJM session musicians, Ian Duck (vocals, guitars and harmonica), Roger Pope (drums) and David Glover (bass), the band were also backing musicians for Elton John, appearing together on most of his early recordings for DJM. Fred Gandy (bass - formerly of Bluesology) replaced David Glover, who left after the release of the second album.

1. A Peace One - 1:46
2. You Better Get On (Ian Duck, Dave Glover, Roger Pope, Caleb Quaye) - 7:16
3. Death Song (Ian Duck, Caleb Quaye) - 6:36
4. First Things First - 3:05
5. Wide Open Funky Spaces - 4:13
6. S.B.W (Ian Duck, Caleb Quaye) - 2:37
7. Shoe Shine Boy 12:13
8. A Peace Two - 0:55
Caleb Quaye - Guitar, Piano, Keyboards
Ian Duck - Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals
Dave Glover - Bass Guitar
Roger Pope - Drums, Percussion
All thanks to original releaser
Download / Download:

Password / Пароль: James

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Hookfoot - A Piece Of Pye (1969) Japan Remastered (2010) Lossless
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018