Screamin Jay Hawkins - Voodoo Jive: Best Of (1990)

Screamin Jay Hawkins - Voodoo Jive: Best Of (1990)

  • Genre: Blues, Funk, R&B, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1301 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Screamin Jay Hawkins
Title Of Album: Voodoo Jive: Best Of
Year Of Release: 1990
Label: Rhino / Wea
Genre: R&B,Blues,Rock....
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 00:45:44
Total Size: 100mb(+3%)(cover)
01. I Put A Spell On You
02. Little Demon
03. Alligator Wine
04. I Love Paris
05. Person To Person
06. Frenzy
07. Do You Really Love Me
08. This Is All
09. Just Don't Care
10. You Made Me Love You
11. Yellow Coat
12. I Hear Voices
13. Orange Colored Sky
14. (She Put The) Wamee (On Me)
15. Feast Of The Mau Mau
16. Move Me
17. Constipation Blues
Screamin' Jay Hawkins (vocals, piano, organ)
Mike Anthony (guitar, banjo)
Mickey "Guitar" Baker, Danny Perri, Everett Barkdale (guitar)
"Big" Al Sears, Sam "The Man" Taylor, Plas Johnson (tenor saxophone)
Heywood Henry, Teddy McRae (baritone saxophone)
Ernie Hayes (piano)
Al Lucas, Lloyd Trotman, Lyle Ritz (bass)
David "Panama" Francis, Earl Palmer (drums)
Carl "Beef" Gottlieb, Deirdre La Porte, Thea Marcus, Tom Reid, Christopher "Egg" Ross, Sal Valentino (background vocals).
Recorded between 1956 and 1969.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Screamin Jay Hawkins - Voodoo Jive: Best Of (1990)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018