The Wandering - Go On Now, You Cant Stay Here (2012)

The Wandering - Go On Now, You Cant Stay Here (2012)

  • Genre: Blues, Folk
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1390 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Wandering
Title Of Album: Go On Now, You Can't Stay Here
Year Of Release: 2012-05-08
Label: Songs of the South
Genre: Folk / Blues
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 38:06 min
Total Size: 80.5 MB
1. Sittin` On Top of the World
2. Mr. Spaceman
3. Lovin` Him Was Easier Than Anything I`ll Ever Do Again
4. Sentimental Blues
5. Old Joe Clark
6. Love, Life and Money
7. Glory, Glory
8. Outlaw, The
9. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
10. Blues Jumped a Rabbit, The
11. In the Pines
12. You Are My Sunshin
The Wandering gathers five traditionally-minded artists from Memphis and North Mississippi and features the string work of Luther Dickinson (North Mississippi Allstars) and a quartet of distinctive female voices—Shannon McNally, Amy LaVere, Valerie June, and Sharde Thomas. Their debut album Go On Now, You Can’t Stay Here was recorded at the Dickinson family’s Zebra Ranch studio in Coldwater, MS in just three days.
download links:

Alternative download links

turbobit uploaded

Related MP3 FLAC to The Wandering - Go On Now, You Cant Stay Here (2012)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018