Christy Snow - Free to Be (2016)

Christy Snow - Free to Be (2016)

  • Genre: Blues, Folk, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1375 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Christy Snow
Title: Free to Be
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Crescent Records
Genre: Folk, Rock, Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 37:55
Total Size: 101 Mb


1. Live Free
2. Do Things for Ya
3. Heat
4. Cannonball
5. Free to Be
6. Big Daddy
7. Map Is Not the Territory
8. I Am
9. Family to Me
10. Blue Kauai
11. Raju's Tears
Christy Snow is an international singer/songwriter based in Charlotte, NC. She has been voted one of Charlotte's best female vocalists by Creative Loafing magazine and is also considered one of the area’s best performers. Delivering percussive acoustic guitar, rich and seductive vocals, life affirming lyrics and a captivating stage presence, Christy sings about life, love and the freedom to be your authentic self.
A professional entertainer since 1989, she has 13 independently released CDs to her credit and her music receives airplay across the globe. Christy latest CD, Free To Be, is an empowering journey of freedom; free to love, free to marry, free to experience spirituality without dogma and sexuality without shame.
Fun, dynamic, engaging, provocative and sensual, that is Christy Snow.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Christy Snow - Free to Be (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018