Mike Zito The Wheel - Songs From The Road (2014)

Mike Zito The Wheel - Songs From The Road (2014)

  • Genre: Blues, Rock, Mp3
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1745 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Mike Zito & The Wheel
Title: Songs From The Road
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: RUF Records
Genre: Electric Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 64:17
Total Size: 152 MB

01. Introduction (0:11)
02. Don't Break A Leg (5:14)
03. Greyhound (5:44)
04. Little Red Corvette (5:22)
05. Rainbow Bridge (4:15)
06. Pearl River (4:53)
07. Hell On Me (5:29)
08. C'mon Baby (7:03)
09. Judgment Day (7:17)
10. Dirty Blonde (6:29)
11. Subtraction Blues (5:22)
12. Gone To Texas (6:50)

Mike Zito, multi-Blues Music Award-winning singer, guitarist, songwriter and producer at the helm of Mike Zito & the Wheel and founding member of Royal Southern Brotherhood with Cyril Neville and Devon Allman, will release an exciting new live CD/DVD set on Ruf Records August 12th. With this double CD/DVD SONGS FROM THE ROAD, Mike Zito & The Wheel offer a live version of a crunchy, gritty, truthful Zito performance. This set features the greatest hits of his catalogue, performed with a vengeance in front of a sold out show at the Dosey Doe, before his adopted home state of Texas. Mike Zito & The Wheel (Scot Sutherland, Jimmy Carpenter, Rob Lee, and Lewis Stephens) rock the Blues with original songs that have topped the Billboard Blues Charts and Heatseekers Charts.

For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.


Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Mike Zito The Wheel - Songs From The Road (2014)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018