Husky Burnette – Tales from East End Blvd. (2013)

Husky Burnette – Tales from East End Blvd. (2013)

Artist: Husky Burnette
Title: Tales from East End Blvd.
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Rusty Knuckles
Genre: Blues Rock, Alt. Country
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 51:36
Total Size: 133 Mb

1. East End Blvd.
2. Highway 41
3. Work It
4. Beat & Lowdown
5. That Liquor
6. See-Saw
7. On My Way
8. Dazed Away
9. Coonie Hill
10. So Far from Home
11. Rick's Late for Work
12. Come on Carolina
“This folks, is good ‘ol Mississippi River white man’s blues, and damn good ones at that! The res is played skillfully, with detailed notes and slides that aren’t over used. The vocals are gruff and raw and fully emoted. It’s slow, lazy, and feels very much like the old songs from the great depression, which should speak to almost everyone reading this as we are on hard times these days too.” (WYLDE BILL JACKEY, R/N/Z MAGAZINE, USA)

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Husky Burnette – Tales from East End Blvd. (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018