The Kinsey Report - Smoke And Steel (1998)

The Kinsey Report - Smoke And Steel (1998)

  • Genre: Blues, Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1659 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Kinsey Report
Title Of Album: Smoke And Steel
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Alligator Records
Genre: Blues-Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)/MP3
Bitrate: Lossless/320 kbps
Total Time: 57:27
Total Size: 411/167 MB
01. TIME IS RUNNING OUT00Bruce Iglauer , Kinsey Report004:30
02. DEAD IN YOUR TRACKS00Kinsey Report00 4:33
03. THIS OLD CITY00J. White , Kinsey Report004:15
04. CAN'T SEE THE HOOK00Leslie Doyle , Mike Lawley , Ross Roberts003:22
05. LOVED ONES00Kinsey Report006:09
06. MUST BE LOVE00Jerry Lynn Williams004:01
07. WHEN THE CHURCH BURNED DOWN00Kinsey Report005:32
08. RATTLESNAKE HIGHWAY00John Fogerty00 4:06
09. DOWN IN THE DUNGEON00M. Robinson , Kinsey Report004:47
10. FIRE DOWN BELOW00Bob Seger004:46
11. CODE OF THE STREETS00Kinsey Report00 7:08
12. ONE STEP BACK00Billy Gibbons , Jerry Williams00 4:12
Donald Kinsey, Guitar and Vocals
Kenneth Kinsey, Bass
Ralph Kinsey, Drums, Percussion and 2nd Lead Vocal on "Dead In Your Tracks"
Dave Miller, Rhythm Guitar on Time Is Running Out, Rattlesnake Highway and When The Church Burned Down
Will Crosby, Rhythm Guitar on Can't See The Hook, Loved Ones, When The Church Burned Down, Down In The Dungeon and Fire Down Below
Roosevelt Purifoy, Keyboards on Dead In Your Tracks, This Old City, Must Be Love, and Down In The Dungeon
Anthony Space, Keyboards on Can't See The Hook, Loved Ones, When The Church Burned Down, Fire Down Below, and Code Of The Streets
"Mad Dog" Lester Davenport, Harmonica on Down In The Dungeon
The Kinsey Report, Nancy Shaffer and Lasandra Maloney, Background Vocals

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to The Kinsey Report - Smoke And Steel (1998)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018