Big Boy Bloater - That Aint My Name (2008)

Big Boy Bloater - That Aint My Name (2008)

  • Genre: Blues, Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1328 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Big Boy Bloater
Title: That Ain't My Name
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Azan
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3 320 / Flac (image, log, .cue)
Total Time: 36:21
Total Size: 107/233 Mb (covers)

1. Matchbox
2. Please Don't Leave Me
3. That Ain't My Name
4. No Good Lover
5. Give Me What You Got
6. Whammy!
7. I Ain't Done Nothing Wrong
8. Gangster Of Love
9. Man Or Monkey
10. I Went Down To The River
11. Unlock The Door
12. Hey Little Girl
Fabulous Rockin' and Jumpin' Rhythm and Blues with a true 1950s feel. That Ain't My Name rocks hard, with Big Boy Bloater's powerful vocal leading over honking sax, pounding piano, rockin' guitar and express-train rhythms. One of the greatest rockin' Rhythm & Blues bands ever to come out of the UK.
This is the acclaimed release that led to a Mark Lamarr produced single and three BBC Radio 2 sessions.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Big Boy Bloater - That Aint My Name (2008)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018