Smokin Joe Kubek Bnois King - Road Dogs Life (2013)

Smokin Joe Kubek Bnois King - Road Dogs Life (2013)

  • Genre: Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1905 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Smokin' Joe Kubek & Bnois King
Title: Road Dogs Life
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Delta Groove Productions
Genre: Blues, Texas Blues, Modern Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 48:20
Total Size: 123 Mb (covers)

1. Big Money Sonny
2. Come on in
3. Nobody But You
4. Road Dogs Life
5. K9 Blues
6. That Look on Your Face
7. Face to Face
8. Dont Bother Me
9. I Aint Greasin
10. Talkin 'bout Bad Luck
11. Play with Me
12. That Dont Work No More
Following on the heels of the Texas duo's daring unplugged 2012 Delta Groove release Close to the Bone, Smokin' Joe Kubek & Bnois King return to form with a stripped-down set of electrified blues. Road Dog's Life features predominately original material emphasizing King's wry, insightful lyrics and Kubek's searing signature guitar with the exception of only two covers - the Rolling Stones' Play with Fire and the Beatles' Don't Bother Me. Special guests include Kim Wilson, Kid Andersen, Randy Chortkoff and Patrick Recob, along with the Mannish Boys' rhythm section consisting of Willie J. Campbell on bass and Jimi Bott on drums.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Smokin Joe Kubek Bnois King - Road Dogs Life (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018