Kevin Selfe - Long Walk Home (2013)

Kevin Selfe - Long Walk Home (2013)

  • Genre: Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Kevin Selfe
Title: Long Walk Home
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Delta Groove Music
Genre: Blues, Modern Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 50:09
Total Size: 124 Mb

1. Duct Tape on My Soul
2. Mama Didn't Raise No Fool
3. Moving Day Blues
4. Last Crossroad
5. Dancing Girl (feat. Mitch Kashmar)
6. Midnight Creeper
7. Walking Funny
8. Too Much Voodoo
9. Second Box on the Left
10. The Blues Is My Home
11. Put Me Back in Jail
Long Walk Home marks the first release for blues guitarist Kevin Selfe on the roots music label Delta Groove. The 11 tracks, all original compositions, glide easily between several styles of blues: West Coast, Texas, Chicago, and Mississippi. Alongside Selfe's band the Tornadoes, featuring the fiery rhythm section of Jimi Bott on drums and Allen Markel on bass, are guest appearances by boogie-woogie pianist Gene Taylor of the Fabulous Thunderbirds and the Blasters, Roomful of Blues baritone saxophonist Doug James, and the exceptional harp blower and vocalist Mitch Kashmar.(Al Campbell)

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Kevin Selfe - Long Walk Home (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018