Alex Rossi - Sessions (2009)

Alex Rossi - Sessions (2009)

  • Genre: Blues, Country, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1263 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Alex Rossi
Title: Sessions
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: TopCat Records
Genre: Blues, Blues-Rock, Harmonica Blues, Country Blues
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 51:49
Total Size: 134 Mb

1. What's On Your Mind
2. You Belong To Me
3. Mathilda
4. Worried Man Blues
5. Howlin'for My Darlyng
6. Nashville Blues
7. I Can't Be Satified
8. Bad Boy
9. Down Yonder
10. You Don't Love Me
11. Brand New Woman
12. In The Pines
13. The Man Who Drowned R&r
Born in 1974 in Blumenau, South of Brazil, Alex Rossi met the Harmonica in his childhood. On the way to school as on the road which he followed to visit his grand-mother, was the only harmonica factory of the Three Americas. He often went to the factory to observe the making of instruments … but no one seemed to be able to play it and the young Alexandre will wait to be 13 years old to put the lips on the cold metal of his very first harmonica.
In 2007, he records his first solo album ‘Let Me In’ with TopCat Record label from Texas and gets established in Buenos Aires, Argentina … more gigs, more studio performances with many more musicians.
In 2008, he again packed his suitcase and headed to Europe, ending up in Antwerp, Belgium. He secured European distribution for his debut album with the Belgian label Blues Boulevard–Music Avenue. In 2010 he recorded and released a duet album on TopCat Records with guitarist Greg Wilson, titled ‘Acoustic’. Alex’s most recent TopCat Records CD, released in 2011 is titled ‘Sessions’ and is a compilation of various studio sessions with many top Brazilian blues artist friends, including Greg Wilson, Fernando Noronha and Solon Fishbone.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Alex Rossi - Sessions (2009)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018