Quintus McCormick Blues Band - Hey Jodie ! (2009)

Quintus McCormick Blues Band - Hey Jodie ! (2009)

  • Genre: Blues, Soul, R&B
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1878 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Quintus McCormick Blues Band
Title Of Album: Hey Jodie !
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Delmark
Genre: Blues / Blues-Rock, R&B-Soul
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 01:01:09
Total Size: 140mb
01. Hey Jodie! (Take Good Care of My Baby)
02. Get You Some Business
03. What Goes Around Comes Around
04. You Should Learn from This
05. Fifty/Fifty
06. You Got to Do Me Better Than That
07. I'm Alright Now
08. Get That Money
09. Hot Lovin' Woman
10. Plano Texas Blues
11. I'm a Good Way, Baby
12. I Wasn't Thinkin'
13. There Ain't No Right Way to Do Wrong
14. You Got It
15. Let the Good Times Roll

Alternative download links

turbobit.net depositfiles.com

Related MP3 FLAC to Quintus McCormick Blues Band - Hey Jodie ! (2009)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018