Linc Phelps - Tempus (2016)

Linc Phelps - Tempus (2016)

  • Genre: Blues, Country, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1659 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Linc Phelps
Title: Tempus
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Self Produced
Genre: Blues/Rock/Country
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 36:15
Total Size: 101 MB

1. In The Garden (4:02)
2. Don't Hold On (3:14)
3. Familiar Skin (3:27)
4. The Wind (Feat. Duncan Toombs) (3:40)
5. Butterflies & Boomerangs (4:41)
6. New York, New York (3:15)
7. All Night Long (3:03)
8. Mini Bar (2:58)
9. '72 Continental (3:44)
10. Coming Home (4:06)

Springsteen once said “Musicians, we’re a brotherhood & sisterhood of misfits!” and Linc Phelps couldn’t be happier to fly that flag! He gets up, he gets down and he writes songs to tell the world about it. Born in country Queensland in 1992, this 24 year old singer songwriter has lived a life and then some. From High School bands, national tours as the bass player in a Southern Rock band to fronting his own Aussie Rock trio, Linc has spent a decade immersed in music and never missed an opportunity to soak it all in, all the while fine tuning his skills as a singer, songwriter and performer. Earlier this year Linc decided to embark on his long awaited solo career, armed with a collection of honest and emotional self-penned songs, a great work ethic and a lot of good people in his corner, Linc hasn’t looked back. GreenBeads Productions were employed to produce the Debut Solo Record and Recording took place at Rancom St Studios in Sydney. The result is an outstanding 10-track record drawing on a range of influences from Ryan Adams to Delbert McClinton. The record is due for release in August 2016

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit Hitfile

Related MP3 FLAC to Linc Phelps - Tempus (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018