Wynonna The Big Noise - Wynonna The Big Noise (2016)

Wynonna The Big Noise - Wynonna The Big Noise (2016)

Artist: Wynonna & The Big Noise
Title: Wynonna & The Big Noise
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Curb Records
Genre: Country Rock, Blues
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 51:01
Total Size: 116 / 320 MB

1. Wynonna, The Big Noise & Susan Tedeschi – Ain't No Thing (4:53)
2. Wynonna & The Big Noise – Cool Ya' (3:28)
3. Wynonna, The Big Noise & Jason Isbell – Things That I Lean On (3:40)
4. Wynonna, The Big Noise & Cactus Moser – You Make My Heart Beat Too Fast (3:32)
5. Wynonna & The Big Noise – Staying in Love (4:10)
6. Wynonna, The Big Noise & Derek Trucks – Keeps Me Alive (4:11)
7. Wynonna & The Big Noise – Jesus and a Jukebox (3:48)
8. Wynonna & The Big Noise – I Can See Everything (5:03)
9. Wynonna & The Big Noise – Something You Can't Live Without (5:33)
10. Wynonna & The Big Noise – You Are So Beautiful (5:02)
11. Wynonna & The Big Noise – Every Ending (Is a New Beginning) (3:53)
12. Wynonna & The Big Noise – Choose to Believe (3:47)
WYNONNA and her band The Big Noise, led by her husband, producer/drummer Cactus Moser, recorded the majority of the album in the sanctity of their home studio located on the family farm in Tennessee. WYNONNA has described the new album as “vintage yet modern” and a “return to the well.” It’s a rootsy work encompassing country, Americana, blues, soul and rock.
The process of recording WYNONNA & THE BIG NOISE with her band set her free artistically. “Like a garage band we all get in a room, basically knee to knee in a circle, and we jam until it feels amazing,”WYNONNA shares. “By the time we push record we are already jacked up because we have practiced and practiced until we know we are rocking. The end result is even better than when we started out because we’re free to just play and enjoy ourselves.” She adds: “I have stripped myself of all the expectations of worrying about fitting into any format and just picked songs I love. This album is my favorite thing I’ve done so far.”
Cactus elaborates about the recording of the album. “It creates more energy, more excitement and definitely a more unique sound to have our actual band play. When you have session players you just play differently. There’s less emotional input, less freedom! These guys are with us 365 days a year and that was my goal…to have an actual living breathing band make a record, not just people who come in for the week and then are gone. Much better feel, much better vibe. AMEN.”

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Wynonna The Big Noise - Wynonna The Big Noise (2016)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018