John Mayall - Blue For You (2000)

John Mayall - Blue For You (2000)

  • Genre: Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1500 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: John Mayall
Title: Blue For You
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Dressed to Kill
Genre: Blues, Blues, Blues Rock, British Blues
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 56:33
Total Size: 139 Mb (covers)


1. All for You Love
2. Cold Blooded Woman
3. Dream About The Blues
4. Fascinating Lover
5. I Aint't Got You
6. It Ain't All Right
7. One Life To Live
8. Room To Move
9. Tears Came Rollin' Down
10. The Dirty Dozen

Blue For You is essentially a re-release of the unavailable powerhouse Chicago Line with some new versions of old gems thrown in for good measure. I like this entire compilation. In addition to most (but not all) of Chicago Line's best songs, the listener gets treated to a live version of Room To Move, complete with percussion, a rousing version of All For Your Love which dates from the days of Mayall's Bluesbreakers and a couple of bluesy tunes I have not heard before. The highlight of the album is Tears Came Rolling Down, one of the masterpieces from Chicago Line. If you are a Mayall fan, or a blues fan, you will certainly find that with Blue For You neither the music nor the price can be beat.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to John Mayall - Blue For You (2000)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018