Wild Wax Combo - Ready To Go (2004)

Wild Wax Combo - Ready To Go (2004)

  • Genre: Blues, Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1557 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Wild Wax Combo
Title: Ready To Go
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Enviken Records
Genre: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly
Quality: APE (image, .cue, log)
Total Time: 34:58
Total Size: 183 Mb

01. Space Race
02. Ready To Go
03. Please, Please Don't Go
04. Jump High
05. Hi-Boy Roadster
06. Wild, Wild Lover
07. Mad About Me
08. Honky Tonk Woman
09. You're The One
10. Rockin' My Bones
11. Whoa Boy
12. Hillbilly House
13. Hot Rod From Hell
14. Teenage Wolfpack
15. Big Bad Boogie
16. The Cat
The Wild Wax Combo got together in 1996 with the objective of playing desperate Ultra Rare Garage Rockabilly... And, they have retained this distinctive sound ever since. The Danish trio have come a long way from that point with a statement of intent, an exhilarating trawl through rockabilly's past, with the band barreling across a stream of rockabilly and R&B covers and with positive panache. They have been touring extensively through Europe and the USA. Wild Wax Combo has played Shake The Shack Rockabilly Ball twice and they have played the biggest Rock 'n Roll event in the world, Rockin' 50's Fest in Green Bay, WI, USA.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Wild Wax Combo - Ready To Go (2004)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018