Beverly Jo Scott - Planet Janis (2010) Lossless

Beverly Jo Scott - Planet Janis (2010) Lossless

  • Genre: Blues, Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1873 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Beverly Jo Scott
Title: Planet Janis
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Dixiefrog
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: APE (image, .cue, log)
Total Time: 74:23
Total Size: 493 Mb (covers)

1. Summertime
2. Mercedes Benz
3. Misery'n
4. Woman Is Loosers
5. Piece Of My Heart
6. Me & Bobby Mcghee
7. I Need A Man To Love
8. Just Lile A Woman
9. Try (Just A Little Bit Harder)
10. Kozmic Blues
11. Cigarettes & Coffee
12. Tell Mama
13. Move Over
14. The Man I Love
Janis Joplin left us forty years ago this fall. Beverly Joe Scott revisits in her own inimitable way the classics of her longtime sister-in-arms, alongside lesser-known Joplin gems and a handful of songs by Joplin’s favorite artists (Dylan, Otis Redding, Billie Holliday…). B.J. at her peak, burning the stage with an urgency that makes you think the spirit of Janis is watching over her.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Beverly Jo Scott - Planet Janis (2010) Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018