Mike Zito And The Wheel - Songs From The Road (2014) Lossless

Mike Zito And The Wheel - Songs From The Road (2014) Lossless

  • Genre: Blues, Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1886 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Mike Zito And The Wheel
Title: Songs From The Road
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Ruf Records
Genre: Modern Electric Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Flac (tracks, .cue)
Total Time: 64:17
Total Size: 463 Mb (covers)

01. Introduction (0:11)
02. Don't Break A Leg (5:14)
03. Greyhound (5:44)
04. Little Red Corvette (5:22)
05. Rainbow Bridge (4:15)
06. Pearl River (4:53)
07. Hell On Me (5:29)
08. C'mon Baby (7:03)
09. Judgment Day (7:17)
10. Dirty Blonde (6:29)
11. Subtraction Blues (5:22)
12. Gone To Texas (6:50)
Mike Zito - guitar and lead vocals
Jimmy Carpenter - sax and vocals
Scot Sutherland - bass and vocals
Lewis Stephens - piano and organ
Rob Lee - drums and percussion
Mike Zito, multi-Blues Music Award-winning singer, guitarist, songwriter and producer at the helm of Mike Zito & the Wheel and founding member of Royal Southern Brotherhood with Cyril Neville and Devon Allman, will release an exciting new live CD/DVD set on Ruf Records August 12th. With this double CD/DVD SONGS FROM THE ROAD, Mike Zito & The Wheel offer a live version of a crunchy, gritty, truthful Zito performance. This set features the greatest hits of his catalogue, performed with a vengeance in front of a sold out show at the Dosey Doe, before his adopted home state of Texas. Mike Zito & The Wheel (Scot Sutherland, Jimmy Carpenter, Rob Lee, and Lewis Stephens) rock the Blues with original songs that have topped the Billboard Blues Charts and Heatseekers Charts.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Mike Zito And The Wheel - Songs From The Road (2014) Lossless
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018