Otis Grand - He Knows The Blues (1992)

Otis Grand - He Knows The Blues (1992)

  • Genre: Blues, Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1595 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Otis Grand
Title: He Knows The Blues
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: Sequel Records
Genre: Blues, Modern Electric Blues
Quality: APE (image, .cue, log)
Total Time: 50:54
Total Size: 316 Mb (covers)

01. Things Are Getting Harder To Do
02. You Hurt Me
03. Jumpin' For Jimmy
04. Grand Style
05. Real Gone Lover
06. SRV (My Mood Too)
07. Leave Me That Girl
08. Ham
09. Your Love Pulls No Punches
10. Swing Turn
11. Teach Me How To Love You
12. He Knows The Blues
b. Fred Bishti, 14 February 1950, Beirut, Lebanon. Grand has spent most of his life in the USA, although he lived in France for a few years. He began playing guitar at the age of 13, citing his influences as B.B. King, T-Bone Walker, Otis Rush and Johnny Otis, and he has played with many San Francisco Bay area blues artists. Otis Grand And The Dance Kings created a sensation when they burst onto the British blues scene in the late 80s, enhanced on the first album (a W.C. Handy award nomination) by the presence of Joe Louis Walker. The second album includes guests Jimmy Nelson, Pee Wee Ellis, and Walker again. A great live attraction, Grand was voted UK Blues Guitarist Of The Year in 1990 and continued to appear in annual polls throughout the 90s due to his constant touring schedule. He now resides in Croydon, Surrey, gateway to the blues!
| |

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Otis Grand - He Knows The Blues (1992)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018