Fatt Cat Freddie - Crusin For A Bluesin (1999) Lossless

Fatt Cat Freddie - Crusin For A Bluesin (1999) Lossless

  • Genre: Blues, Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1825 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Fatt Cat Freddie
Title Of Album: Crusin' For A Bluesin'
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Spirit Wind Records
Genre: Modern Electric Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 51:31
Total Size: 367 MB
01. Sufferin' Blues [0:04:40.50]
02. Black 'N' Bluein' [0:03:17.45]
03. Dealer's Gold [0:04:15.42]
04. Dangerous With You [0:03:47.28]
05. All Over You [0:03:22.70]
06. Moanin' And Groanin' [0:03:51.60]
07. Downtown Blues [0:05:23.26]
08. Sneakin' Around [0:04:37.33]
09. Crusin' For A Bluesin' [0:04:47.81]
10. Best Thing I Ever Had [0:03:56.50]
11. I Don't Know (What I'm Gonna Do About It) [0:03:08.41]
12. Take These Blues [0:06:22.92]
If you're thinking great Blues Cities, Chicago, New Orleans, and Memphis might come into mind. I know Cheyenne, Wyoming wouldn't be on the top of my list. However, Fatt Cat Freddie has proved me wrong again. Their CD "Cruisin For A Bluesin" delivers a lot of sound and great blues music for a three piece band. "All over you" is a hard driven kicking song that'll make you want to get up and shake your butt. In addition, "I Don't Know (What I'm gonna do about it)" is another tune that I found to be pleasing to my ears. Moreover, there is some great guitar licks on "Take These Blues" that you'll want to include in your daily blues listening. All blues music lovers should hear Fatt Cat Freddie "Cruisin For A Bluesin". They have definitely got their sound together, two thumbs up on this CD. (The Commander, The Blue Zone)

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Fatt Cat Freddie - Crusin For A Bluesin (1999) Lossless
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018