Blues Boy Willie - Juke Joint Blues (1995)

Blues Boy Willie - Juke Joint Blues (1995)

  • Genre: Blues, Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1884 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Blues Boy Willie
Title: Juke Joint Blues
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: Ichiban Blues
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues, Contemporary Blues
Quality: Mp3 320 / Flac (tracks, .cue, log)
Total Time: 42:14
Total Size: 106/267 Mb (covers)

01. Juke Joint Bluess
02. One Step From Poverty
03. I Should Have Listened
04. Crazy Life
05. I've Seen Blues Like I've Never Seen Before
06. Whose Clothes Is These?
07. Marry Myself
08. Fat Cat Faye
09. A Sudden Change
Willie McFalls, a native Memphian from Texas, not Tennessee, took the chitlin circuit by surprise in 1990 when the comical blues dialog of "Be-Who?" put his second album on the Billboard charts and his act on the road. Blues Boy Willie came to Ichiban Records courtesy of his boyhood friend from Texas, bluesman-producer Gary B. B. Coleman. Willie's three albums to date all bear the typical Coleman touch — competent but predictable blues tracks with a small studio band. It has been the spunky spoken repartee between Willie and his wife Miss Lee on the novelty numbers that has earned Willie an unexpected niche on the Southern soul-blues scene. ~ Jim O'Neal, Rovi

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Blues Boy Willie - Juke Joint Blues (1995)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018