The Campbell Brothers - Beyond The 4 Walls (2013) Lossless

The Campbell Brothers - Beyond The 4 Walls (2013) Lossless

  • Genre: Blues, Soul, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1517 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Campbell Brothers
Title Of Album: Beyond The 4 Walls
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Dixiefrog
Genre: Blues, Gospel, Soul
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 48:40 min
Total Size: 257 MB
01. Hell No! Heaven Yes! 3:54
02. It's Alright Now 5:04
03. Mama's Gone 5:39
04. Believe I'll Run On 4:14
05. Lord, I Just Want to Thank You 5:07
06. Nobody's Fault But Mine 4:15
07. When All of God's Children Get Together 4:29
08. Joy 4:14
09. Make A Joyful Noise 3:25
10. I Ain't Gonna Cry No More 4:29
11. God, Can We Talk For a Minute? 3:51
Beyond The 4 Walls marks the triumphant return of the Campbell Brothers to studio recording after a hiatus of far too many years. Since they were first heard outside their church almost fifteen years ago, the group has been on an incredible and often arduous journey, balancing their faith with their desire to take their music to new audiences. The brothers alternatively pluck heartstrings and wail righteously as practitioners of Sacred Steel - African-American gospel music with electric steel guitar and vocals. National Public Radio said that the Campbell Brothers' music is, ''every bit as earth-shattering as (Robert) Johnson's music was in the '30s. It's a soul-stirring blend of gospel and the power and volume of electric blues and rock, a sound as hot as brimstone that kicks holy butt. It's also shredding perceptions of country's signature instrument and the limitations of church music.''
download links:
| |

Alternative download links

uploaded turbobit rapidgator

Related MP3 FLAC to The Campbell Brothers - Beyond The 4 Walls (2013) Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018