Rory Block - Aint I A Woman (1992)

Rory Block - Aint I A Woman (1992)

  • Genre: Blues, Folk, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1266 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Rory Block
Title: Ain't I A Woman
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: Zensor
Genre: Blues, Acoustic Blues, Contemporary Blues
Quality: Mp3 320 / Flac (tracks, .cue, log)
Total Time: 43:56
Total Size: 110/248 Mb (covers)

01. Silver Wings
02. Faithless World
03. Sisters
04. Ain't I A Woman
05. Come On In My Kitchen
06. Rolling Log
07. Maggie Campbell
08. Never Called Your Name
09. Road To Mexico
10. Cool Drink Of Water
11. Walk In Jerusalem
Rory Block's 11th album marked both a personal and professional milestone. Now a thoroughly experienced singer, Block sounded much more confident and assured doing traditional blues tunes. Her performance on the title cut was both assertive and definitive, while she also displayed her customary versatility, doing country and folk-flavored numbers such as "Silver Wings" and "Rolling Log" in addition to a stunning gospel number, "Walk In Jerusalem." Block's vocals and guitar work have blossomed, toughened and greatly improved over her career, and were in prime form here.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Rory Block - Aint I A Woman (1992)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018