Jeff Lang - I Live In My Head A Lot These Days (2014)

Jeff Lang - I Live In My Head A Lot These Days (2014)

  • Genre: Blues, Folk, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1497 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Jeff Lang
Title Of Album: I Live In My Head A Lot These Days
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: ABC Music
Genre: Blues, Folk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 46:23 min
Total Size: 106 / 278 MB
1. Watch Me Go
2. Petra Goes To The Movies
3. People Will Break Your Heart
4. This City’s Not Your Hometown Anymore
5. Pull Of The Drift
6. I Want To Run But My Legs Won’t Stand
7. Waiting For The Headlights Through the Blinds
8. Standing On The Shore
9. My Darling Girl Don’t Change
10. Gunshot Nights
11. The Promise of New Year’s Eve
Australian-based musician Jeff Lang has earned worldwide acclaim as a virtuosic guitarist, a dynamic songwriter and a startlingly unique live performer. With a back catalogue of 14 studio albums, Jeff has been featured at major festivals, pubs, clubs, arts centres and venues internationally for the past decade. Blending rock, roots, folk, blues, ballads, instrumentals, improvisation and a devastatingly high level of musicality, Jeff Lang is a singularly unique performer in our world.
Throughout his career, Jeff has been showered with achievements and awards - the most outstanding would be his seven ARIA award nominations, as well as his three wins in 2002, 2010 and 2012.
It’s been widely acknowledged that Jeff Lang is an extraordinarily individual musician. What enhances his unique nature is his steadfast adherence to a prolific and diverse musical palette and output. A songwriter, a collaborator, a guitar virtuoso and a stunning lyricist, Jeff Lang crafts songs as novellas - rich with depth and vision, yet with an open breathe for individual interpretation.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Jeff Lang - I Live In My Head A Lot These Days (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018