Hard Luck Blues Band - Unfinished Business (2001)

Hard Luck Blues Band - Unfinished Business (2001)

Artist: Hard Luck Blues Band
Title: Unfinished Business
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Hard Luck Records
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues, Funky Blues
Quality: Mp3 320 / APE (image, .cue, log)
Total Time: 52:53
Total Size: 132/381 Mb (covers)

1. Unfinished Business
2. Im a Man
3. Written All Over Me
4. Hard Luck
5. Thats It
6. Blues of the Night
7. Sorry Day
8. B-bone Shuffle
9. Daddys Gonna Take You Home
10. Thats What Its All About
11. Dont You Worry
12. Once Again
13. No Time For Talking
HLBB has played the blues for over 15 years and has with they’re third release unfinished business ratified the position as one of Scandinavia’s finest blues bands.
unfinished business contains of 13 self compost songs, that range form traditional acoustic blues to electric Chicago blues and modern funk, this combined with its raw live sounding turn the cd into a blues classic.
HLBB are well known for they’re humorous and kikking live performances, and are frequently touring clubs and festivals in Scandinavia.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Hard Luck Blues Band - Unfinished Business (2001)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018