Scott MacLeod - Flicker and Fade (2014)

Scott MacLeod - Flicker and Fade (2014)

  • Genre: Blues, Country, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1639 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Scott MacLeod
Title: Flicker and Fade
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Jean Jacket Records
Genre: Roots Rock, Alt Country, Americana
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 60:17
Total Size: 149 Mb

1. Hope She Understands
2. Kitchen Table Prophets
3. Never Too Late
4. Jump in My Step
5. 2 Run Lead
6. You Never Asked
7. Back This Way
8. Full-Fledged Ghost
9. On the Mend
10. Worse for Wear
11. Just Around the Corner
12. Cursed Pull for the Water
13. Straight Ahead
Flicker and Fade was recorded in Nanton, Alberta with producer Steve Loree in his studio, Crabapple Downs. Steve Loree (Ian Tyson, Weber Brothers, Brooke Wylie, Jr. Gone Wild) was recording engineer and producer, and added guitar on the album. The album also features Todd Maduke on mandolin, guitar, banjo and harmonies; Lethbridge talents Danny Dyck on pedal steel, guitar and vocals, and Taylor Ackerman on guitar, mandolin and vocals; fellow Calgary singer-songwriter Deon Blyan shows his skills on drums, percussion, and vocals, as does other longtime rhythm section member Scott Montgomery on bass and vocals. Finally, Christian Meraz adds trombone and Pete Loughlin lends harmony vocals to Flicker and Fade.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Scott MacLeod - Flicker and Fade (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018