Fred Chapellier - Electric Fingers (2012) Lossless

Fred Chapellier - Electric Fingers (2012) Lossless

  • Genre: Blues, Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1366 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Fred Chapellier
Title: Electric Fingers
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: DixieFrog
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock, Electric Blues
Quality: Flac (tracks, .cue, log)
Total Time: 51:59
Total Size: 335 Mb (covers)

01. Hot Rod Cadillac Automobile
02. He's Walking
03. Something About You
04. Yield Not To Temptation
05. Cold As Ice
06. Marie Laveaux
07. Sweet Soul Music
08. Gary's Gone
09. Living In A Dream
10. I Found You
11. Memphis Connection Part 2
12. I Wouldn't Treat A Dog
13. Blues For Roy (Bonus Track: Recorded At Sun Studio Memphis, Tn)
Fred Chapellier : guitar,vocals
Charlie Fabert : guitar
Abder Benachour : bass
Denis Palatin : drums
Renaud cugny : Hammond organ
Recently integrating the club of guitar players that must be reckoned with, Fred Chapellier is at last getting the recognition he deserves.
The first half of 2012 has been active for Fred, with a noted appearance at the International Blues Challenge in Memphis in February, several tours with Tom Principato, and a live set with his old Texas cohort Neal Black featuring the harp of Nico Wayne Toussaint.
This summer, Fred is back with a new album co-signed with Neal Black, with Gary Moore’s longstanding sideman Vic Martin on keyboard. A mere listen will show you that nothing can stop Chapellier in his electrifying explorations into the worlds of blues, rock and soul.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Fred Chapellier - Electric Fingers (2012) Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018