Mississippi Heat - Learned The Hard Way (1994) Lossless

Mississippi Heat - Learned The Hard Way (1994) Lossless

  • Genre: Blues, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1434 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Mississippi Heat
Title: Learned The Hard Way
Year Of Release: 1994
Label: Van Der Linden Recordings
Genre: Blues, Chicago Blues
Quality: Flac (image, log, .cue)
Total Time: 68:49
Total Size: 401 Mb (covers)

01. I Love My Baby
02. Learned The Hard Way
03. Let's Pack Our Bags
04. Je Me Souviens (I Remember Too)
05. Keep Your Hands Off Her
06. He's Not Good For Me
07. My Woman Is An Old Black Spider
08. Moanin' And Cryin'
09. Kindhearted Fool
10. Lonely Nights No More
11. Wrong Guy
12. How Long Can A Man Be Poor
13. Got To Change Your Ways
14. Bull Frog Hop
15. Mean Old World
A Dynamite set. This is the band's second CD. LEARNED THE HARD WAY was pivotal in launching the band internationally. It received rave reviews from fans, magazines and festival promoters alike (see below).
This line-up consists of Pierre Lacocque on harp, Deitra Farr on vocals, James Wheeler and Billy Flynn on guitars, Bob Stroger on bass, and Allen Kirk on drums.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Mississippi Heat - Learned The Hard Way (1994) Lossless
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018