Vargas Blues Band - Heavy City Blues (2013)

Vargas Blues Band - Heavy City Blues (2013)

  • Genre: Blues, Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1691 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Vargas Blues Band
Title: Heavy City Blues
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Warner Music
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3 320 / Flac (image, log, .cue)
Total Time: 48:07
Total Size: 196/441 Mb (covers)

01. Shake baby shake
02. Rock 'n' Roll circus
03. Searching for love
04. Back to my roots
05. Love hurts
06. Hush don't cry
07. Sin City
08. Don't step ove me
09. Bankers blues
10. Roling in trance
11. Anaconda style
For some time already the blues guitarist Javier Vargas announces his next album as the hardest of his career. His new album is always based on the blues, but this time he focuses on the birth of hard rock at the end of the 1960s.
Even in the cover artwork, the direction is clear. "Heavy City Blues" contains 10 self-compositions and a cover version of Love Hurts from the Everly Brothers. Javier Vargas has again on board the legendary drummer Carmine Appice and the singer Paul Shortino, who shares the songs with Bobby Alexander.(google)

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Vargas Blues Band - Heavy City Blues (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018