The JW-Jones Blues Band - Bogarts Bounce (2002)

The JW-Jones Blues Band - Bogarts Bounce (2002)

  • Genre: Blues, Rock, Mp3
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1820 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The JW-Jones Blues Band
Title: Bogart's Bounce
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Crosscut Records
Genre: Modern Electric Blues, Rockin' Blues
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 62:02
Total Size: 163 MB

01. Flatline (4:05)
02. Jump Tonight (4:07)
03. Ain't Soon Enough (4:25)
04. Sweet Sugar Mama (3:44)
05. Time To Move On (4:28)
06. Bogart's Bounce (4:26)
07. Without You (5:06)
08. Don't Tease Me (3:51)
09. Understanding A Woman (4:38)
10. Don't Sugar Coat It (3:51)
11. Heard The News (4:44)
12. You Forgot To Come Back (3:56)
13. Blind Date Woman (5:01)
14. Goldtop Groove (5:35)
The JW-Jones Blues Band sophomore effort is one incredibly fun album. JW-Jones has has pulled all the stops for this album - first he managed to get Gene Taylor from the Fabulous Thunderbirds to come and play piano, then he got his friend Kim Wilson to guest on three tracks, and then he got Tortoise Blue to play organ, and his friend Roxanne to do a vocal, and before you know, he's produced a gem!
Bogart's Bounce is non-stop fun! Both JW-Jones and Southside Steve showcase their incredible talents - JW with his beautiful swing guitar, and Southside Steve with his fantastic harmonica chops. Combine their exquisite playing with fantastic sound quality, the special guests mentioned above, the great cover art of Michael Wrycraft, and you have a world-class album! Enjoy!
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to The JW-Jones Blues Band - Bogarts Bounce (2002)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018