Guitar Shorty - The Alligator Records Years (2013)

Guitar Shorty - The Alligator Records Years (2013)

  • Genre: Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1481 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Guitar Shorty
Title: The Alligator Records Years
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Alligator Records
Genre: Blues, Chicago Blues
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 68:08
Total Size: 167 Mb

1. We The People
2. Fine Cadillac
3. A Little Less Conversation
4. Please Mr. President
5. Slow Burn
6. Old School
7. I'm Gonna Leave You
8. Can't Get Enough
9. Bad Memory
10. Down That Road Again
11. Runaway Train
12. I Got Your Number
13. Get Busy
14. It Ain't The Fall That Kills You
15. Too Late
Legendary guitarist/vocalist Guitar Shorty is a giant in the blues world. Credited with influencing both Jimi Hendrix and Buddy Guy, Guitar Shorty has been electrifying audiences for five decades with his supercharged live shows and his incendiary recordings. Like a bare knuckled boxer, Shorty strikes with his blistering, physical guitar playing and his fierce vocals, connecting directly with body and soul. What really sets Shorty apart is his absolutely unpredictable, off-the-wall guitar playing. He reaches for sounds, riffs and licks that other blues players wouldn’t even think of. says his guitar work “sounds like a caged tiger before feeding time. His molten guitar pours his psychedelicized solos like lava over anything in his path.” The Chicago Reader declares, “Guitar Shorty is a battle-scarred hard-ass. He slices off his phrases and notes with homicidal fury. He is among the highest-energy blues entertainers on the scene.”
| |

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Guitar Shorty - The Alligator Records Years (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018