Benny The Fly By Niters - Be Good Or Be Gone (2003)

Benny The Fly By Niters - Be Good Or Be Gone (2003)

  • Genre: Blues, R&B, Rock, Mp3
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1638 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Benny & The Fly By Niters
Title: Be Good Or Be Gone
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Aloha Records
Genre: Jump Blues, R&B, Rockabilly
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 38:56
Total Size: 100 MB

01. Party Like Never Before (2:13)
02. Baby, Baby Come To Papa (2:02)
03. You Ain't Puttin' Out Nothin' Bu The Lights (3:05)
04. Back To San Antone (2:34)
05. From Now On (2:18)
06. Kidney Stew Blues (3:28)
07. Be Good Or Be Gone (2:21)
08. She Knocks Me Out (3:06)
09. Hopped Up Baby (3:05)
10. Huckle Boogie (2:35)
11. Wonder When You're Coming Home (3:13)
12. Worried Blues (3:28)
13. Sound The Bell (2:46)
14. Come Back Home (2:35)

1950's style r&b and southern blues, recorded at Austin's Fort Horton studios. Nick Curran opened the doors, and combos like this one led by guitarist/vovcalist Ben Peters are sailing through. Re-makes of mostly obscure stuff by Ray Agee, Pee Wee Crayton, Jimmy Liggins, Clarence Garlow or King Karl. Super musicianship, great authentic sound. Recommended. BEN PETERS - gtr/voc, JOHNNY MOELLER - gtr, NICK CURRAN - gtr/drums, MATT FARRELL - pno, T.D. MOTYCHA - sax, PRESTON HUBBARD (ex-FABULOUS THUNDERBIRDS) - bass, JAY MOELLER - drums.

For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.


Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Benny The Fly By Niters - Be Good Or Be Gone (2003)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018