The Juke Joint Pimps - Boogie The Church Down (2011)

The Juke Joint Pimps - Boogie The Church Down (2011)

  • Genre: Blues, Soul, R&B
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1465 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Juke Joint Pimps
Title: Boogie The Church Down
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Voodoo Rhythm
Genre: Blues, Soul Blues, Rhythm n Blues, Juke Joint
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 41:51
Total Size: 102 Mb

1. Eat For Me
2. Delta Trip
3. I Need My Baby
4. Boogie 65
5. Sweetest Hymns
6. Old School Boogie
7. Blues Power
8. I Feel Guilty
9. Juke Joint In The Sky
10. Boogie The Church Down
11. Keep Your Arms Around Me
12. King Roland's Prayer
13. Feeling Lonely
14. The Pimps Don't Like It
The Juke Joint Pimps are blues rock duo from Cologne-Bonn, Germany formed in 2004. They operate under the aliases of T-man (Guitar) and Mighty Mike (Drums, Vocals, Harmonica). Their debut album “Boogie the House Down” incorporates a combination of Delta Blues, North Mississippi Hill Country Blues, swamp blues, punk, rock and even gospel music.
| |

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to The Juke Joint Pimps - Boogie The Church Down (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018