The Willy Collins Band - Building Bridges (2013)

The Willy Collins Band - Building Bridges (2013)

  • Genre: Blues, Country, Folk, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1346 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Willy Collins Band
Title: Building Bridges
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: The Willy Collins Band
Genre: Roots Rock, Americana
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 46:58
Total Size: 116 Mb

1. Bang Bang
2. You're Not There
3. Broken Dreams (Acoustic)
4. Building Bridges
5. We Are All God
6. Sticks and Stones
7. No New Miseries
8. Wires Crossed
9. Never Want to Come Down
10. Please Don't Go (Acoustic)
11. The Ritz
12. Carousel (Remix)
We are an eclectic group of accomplished jazz musicians and a singer-songwriter. Our music is heart- felt and raw, true to the sound of Texas, a little bit of everything from ballads to swing and all genres in between.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to The Willy Collins Band - Building Bridges (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018