Alex Rossi - Let Me In (2007)

Alex Rossi - Let Me In (2007)

  • Genre: Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1865 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Alex Rossi
Title: Let Me In
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: TopCat Records
Genre: Blues, Texas Blues, Chicago Blues, Harmonica Blues
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 51:22
Total Size: 125 Mb

1. Tell Me How You Like It
2. The Sun Is Shining
3. Caravan
4. Rock Me
5. Crosseyed Cat
6. Good Lover
7. That´s All Right
8. Hawaiian Eye
9. I Hate To See You Go
10. I Just Want To Make Love To You
11. Show Me Your Bombacha
TopCat Records is proud to announce the release of blues veteran Alex Rossi’s debut CD Let Me In. After an illustrious career as a pioneer of the South American blues circuit, this Brazilian Blues Harmonica master throws his hat into the international blues ring with the effortless virtuosity of the seasoned artist that he is.
During his days in Texas, he performed and became friends with some the most important and influential Texas and international blues artists including Hash Brown, Smokin’ Joe Kubeck, Holland K. Smith, Mike Morgan, Lee McBee, Tutu Jones, Nick Curran, Lucky Peterson, Texas Slim, Peter “Mudcat”, J.W. Jones and blues legends Sam Meyers, Robert Ealey and Curly "Barefoot" Miller. Alex also recorded with Robert Ealey, Susan Tedeschi, Mike Buck and Shawn Pitman.
On tour in South America, Alex has performed with blues legend David Honey Boy Edwards, guitarists Phil Guy, John Primer and Jeff Healey, harp master Billy Branch, saxophonist Joshua Redman and many others.
Let me In is Alex Rossi’s first CD release on TopCat Records and features a Who’s-Who of top Texas and internationally known blues stars including Phil Guy, Hash Brown, Holland K. Smith, Richard Chalk, Solon Fishbone and Fernando Noronha. Let Me In showcases Alex Rossi’s mastery of Chicago blues harmonica style on Rock Me Baby, That’s All Right and The Sun is Shining and the West Coast style of George “Harmonica” Smith on the instrumental Hawaiian Eye as well as the cool jazz of Duke Ellington on the classic Caravan.
Let Me In is destined to receive rave reviews and generous radio airplay and is sure to be one of the top blues CD releases of 2007.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Alex Rossi - Let Me In (2007)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018