Texas Red - Nothin Can Save Me Now (2003)

Texas Red - Nothin Can Save Me Now (2003)

  • Genre: Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1444 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Texas Red
Title: Nothin Can Save Me Now
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Cold Wind
Genre: Blues, Texas Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 47:39
Total Size: 115 Mb

1. Money Comes Easy
2. I Don't Like That Life
3. Nothin' Can Save Me
4. Found Love
5. So Many Women
6. Fattening Frogs For Snakes
7. Car Trouble
8. Howling Wolf
9. Going Down To Main Street
10. I'm Tryin'
11. Nothin' But A Shuffle
12. Would She Love Me
13. Life In Texas
14. Long Winter Nights
Texas Red (vocals, guitar); Dan Schwalbe (guitar); R.J. Mischo, Curtis Blake (harmonica); Jack "Happy Jack" Taylor (bass guitar); Greg Shuck, Brad Moe (drums).Paul "Texas Red" Halperin
"Texas Red is about the biggest blues hellraiser you'll ever meet..." ~Bob Corritore, The Rhythm Room
Paul Halperin was born and raised in San Antonio, Texas. Growing up in south central Texas in the 1950's, he began hearing Jimmy Reed on the AM radio, and he often heard blues performers at San Antonio's legendary Eastwood Country Club. Living in Austin in the mid-60's, he saw Muddy Waters at one of the city's first live music clubs.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Texas Red - Nothin Can Save Me Now (2003)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018