Harrison - Checkpoint Titanium (2016)

Harrison - Checkpoint Titanium (2016)

  • Genre: 2016, Funk, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1668 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Harrison
Title: Checkpoint Titanium
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Last Gang Records
Genre: Future Funk
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 28:51
Total Size: 178 MB

1. Intro
2. Vertigo (feat. a l l i e)
3. It's Okay, I Promise (feat. Clairmont The Second)
4. Right Hook
5. So Far From Home (feat. Young Guv)
6. Lotus
7. Social Stimulus (feat. Seamus Hamilton)
8. You and I
9. Vanilla (feat. Ryan Hemsworth)
10. Checkpoint Titanium
Harrison is happening. In a few short years, the prodigious Toronto producer has gone from teenage bedroom beatmaker showcasing his homemade, sample-savvy wares on Soundcloud to hotly tipped studio savant positioned on the frontlines of the city's R&B renaissance. His aesthetic has proven malleable enough to make him feel right at home on bills alongside everyone from hip-hop reconstructionists Cashmere Cat and Ryan Hemsworth tp synth-funk technician Com Truise to digi-pop maximalist Wave Racer to avant-garde innovator Jon Hopkins to indie upstarts Purity Ring. Regarded as one of the brightest young musicians coming out of Toronto, Harrison means to live up to the hype with his debut LP, Checkpoint Titanium. The diverse, yet concise album showcases his full range of his potential, talent, and taste., and features collaborations with Ryan Hemsworth, You Guv (Ben Cook of Fucked Up) and Clairmont The Second.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Harrison - Checkpoint Titanium (2016)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018