Isaya - Go With Yourself (2016)

Isaya - Go With Yourself (2016)

  • Genre: 2016, Soul, Folk, Indie
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1639 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Isaya
Title: Go With Yourself
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Make Me Prod
Genre: Indie, Indie Folk, Soul
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:38:18
Total Size: 103 mb

01. My Guy [00:02:31]
02. In Your Head [00:03:02]
03. Lucky Charm [00:03:59]
04. Tom Mister Come [00:01:47]
05. Doll Saved The King [00:03:08]
06. Shadow Of The Monkey [00:03:00]
07. Five [00:03:02]
08. Crying Wolf [00:02:20]
09. Oh Lord [00:03:31]
10. My Boat [00:02:35]
11. Glass Of Song [00:04:23]
12. Lion In Jail [00:05:00]
Caroline and Jessica, twin sisters are lulled since childhood by the Doors, Jimi Hendrix, Johnny Cash ... Nicknamed the Calamity Jane of modern times, they offer a musical style connecting the blue-grass, soul and folk Louisiana. With already two albums under their belt and a loyal audience, they develop a fierce energy and are already considered by the press and the arts as a group to follow closely. Having toured the world, the "twin sisters" are back with their new album: Let you embark on this unique world


Alternative download links

Download | Download | Download |

Related MP3 FLAC to Isaya - Go With Yourself (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018