J French - Jaguar Jesus (2016)

J French - Jaguar Jesus (2016)

  • Genre: 2016, Hip-Hop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1591 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: J French
Title: Jaguar Jesus
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: IV league ent
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:36:48
Total Size: 103 mb

01. X-Ray Vision (feat. Ivy Whitten) 03:29
02. Electric Paris 03:34
03. Unsatisfied II (feat. Nicole Alyse) 03:49
04. Ultra Bass 03:16
05. White Chocolate Droppa Interlude 00:20
06. Check 02:53
07. Reign (feat. Los tha Great) 03:49
08. Dallas 02:44
09. Sure (feat. Bam Beezy Bayb) 03:20
10. Up There (feat. Original Flow) 02:35
11. Such an Art 03:20
12. Clouds 03:39
Jaguar Jesus is all J French's production, with some of the tracks produced by J French and Mike Payton aka C.R.E.W., his longtime producer protégé. Six out of the 14 tracks were mastered by ex-Color Me Badd and Grammy nominated producer and engineer Hamza Lee, with five more tracks mastered by Kurt Dogg. J French says, "I wanted to produce this album from my hometown, " and produced the record and beats in Oklahoma City as well as Dallas, Texas, using his own studio and equipment, while using the legendary studio "Diamond Sound" for mastering. J French is lead vocalist on all of the songs and he mixed the entire record. Notable guest features on this album are rappers Original Flow and Los the Great, and soul singers Ivy Whitten and Nicole Alyse. Of the album's title Jaguar Jesus, J French says it is like a "new Marvel character, but the humblest and beautiful one."


Alternative download links

Download | Turbobit.net Download | Hitfile.net Download | Nitroflare.com

Related MP3 FLAC to J French - Jaguar Jesus (2016)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018