Against The Current - In Our Bones (2016) Lossless

Against The Current - In Our Bones (2016) Lossless

Artist: Against The Current
Title: In Our Bones
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Fueled By Ramen [7567-86654-9]
Genre: Alternative, Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 40:28
Total Size: 304 mb

Following four years of world tours, three EPs and developing a thriving, committed fan base, Against The Current are ready to release their debut album, IN OUR BONES. The album as a whole encompasses a range of feelings and experiences, as well as stylistic tones, varying from anthemic pop songs, to bounding pop rock tracks, to emotional ballads. All of the album's emotion, good and bad, is meant to leave the listener feeling connected in some way. "To me, the songs say ‘We're going through this too but we're going to get through it together,'" Chrissy says. "Our sad songs are not just sad. They give you resolution and let you feel lighter when you hear it."

1. Running With The Wild Things 3:42
2. Forget Me Now 3:01
3. Chasing Ghosts 3:29
4. One More Weekend 3:05
5. In Our Bones 2:58
6. Young & Relentless 3:22
7. Runaway 3:36
8. Brighter 3:27
9. Wasteland 3:25
10. Blood Like Gasoline 3:18
11. Roses 3:37
12. Demons 3:23

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Against The Current - In Our Bones (2016) Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018