Alexandra Stan - Alesta: The Remix + (2016)

Alexandra Stan - Alesta: The Remix + (2016)

Artist: Alexandra Stan
Title: Alesta: The Remix +
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Global Records
Genre: Pop, Dance
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 36:24 min
Total Size: 101 MB

1. 9 Lives feat. Jahmmi
2. We Wanna feat. Daddy Yankee [Menegatti & Fatrix Remix Radio Edit]
3. We Wanna feat. Daddy Yankee [Alex Molla DJ & Malanga vs Garofalo Radio Club Edit Remix]
4. I Did It Mama [Franques Remix]
5. I Did It Mama [Jack Mazzoni Radio Remix]
6. Balans feat. Mohombi [Andros Remix]
7. Balans feat. Mohombi [Deepierro & DJ Rocky Remix]
8. Baby, It’s OK feat. Alexandra Stan & Viper [Bodybangers Remix]
9. Baby, It’s OK feat. Alexandra Stan & Viper [Dave Ramone Remix]
Alexandra Stan is a Euro-dance vocalist from Romania who scored an international smash hit in 2011 with her second single, "Mr. Saxobeat." Born on June 10, 1989 in Constanta, Romania, she made her recording debut in 2009 with the single "Lollipop (Param Pam Pam)," written and produced by Andrei Nemirschi and Marcel Prodan. Though the song wasn't a big hit, it set the stage in Romania for Stan's breakout success with her follow-up single, "Mr. Saxobeat." Originally released domestically in 2010, "Mr. Saxobeat" was likewise written and produced by Nemirschi and Prodan. The song proceeded to top the Romanian singles chart for eight weeks straight. Like recent worldwide Euro-dance hits to emerge from Romania, namely Inna's "Hot" and Edward Maya's "Stereo Love," it wasn't long before "Mr. Saxobeat" was licensed for release internationally. In 2011, the song was a Top Ten hit all across Europe, hitting number one in several countries, and it even found success in the United States, where it topped the Billboard Hot Dance Airplay chart. In the meantime, "Get Back (ASAP)" was released as Stan's third single, and arrangements were made to release a full-length album. ~ Jason Birchmeier.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Alexandra Stan - Alesta: The Remix + (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018