öOoOoOoOoOo - Samen (2016)

öOoOoOoOoOo - Samen (2016)

  • Genre: 2016, Rock, Metal
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1796 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: öOoOoOoOoOo
Title: Samen
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Apathia Records
Genre: Post-Rock, Avant-Garde, Experimental, Metal
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 45:27 min
Total Size: 107 MB

01. Rules Of The Show
02. F*cking Freaking Futile Freddy
03. Meow Meow Frrru
04. No Guts = No Masters
05. Bark City (A Glimpse Of Something)
06. Purple Tastes Like White
07. I Hope You Sleep Well
08. Well-Oiled Machine
09. Chairleg Thesis
10. Fumigène
11. LVI
12. Hemn Be Rho Ðie Samen
« Samen » is the first album of öOoOoOoOoOo (“Chenille” in French, “Caterpillar” in English, etc...), a new project born from the collaboration between former Pin-Up Went Down’ crazy singer Asphodel and multiinstrumentist Baptiste Bertrand, with the help of Aymeric Thomas (Pryapisme) as session drummer.
Visually built as an art exhibition, « Samen »’s music is a gigantic -yet easy to listen- melting-pot of influences, from Sigur Rós’ eerie atmospheres to incisive Mayhem-like Black Metal riffs, with a huge dose of Diablo Swing Orchestra-esque madness, to quote of few of these.
For the fans of Diablo Swing Orchestra, Mr Bungle, Pin Up Went Down, Pryapisme…

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to öOoOoOoOoOo - Samen (2016)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018