Avenged Sevenfold - The Stage (2016) HDTracks

Avenged Sevenfold - The Stage (2016) HDTracks

Artist: Avenged Sevenfold
Title: The Stage
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/96kHz]
Total Time: 01:13:39
Total Size: 1,65 GB

The Stage is the seventh studio album by American heavy metal band Avenged Sevenfold. It is a concept album about artificial intelligence and self-destruction of society. It was released on October 28, 2016 after a live stream event on the band's Facebook page. The Stage is the first Avenged Sevenfold album to feature Brooks Wackerman on drums, who joined the band in 2014, but wasn't revealed as Arin Ilejay's official replacement until Illejay's departure in 2015. The Stage is also the band's first album to be released through Capitol Records. It is also the band's longest studio album at 73 minutes and 35 seconds, thus beating City of Evil by almost a minute. The album also features their longest song to date, "Exist", with a run-time of 15 minutes and 41 seconds.
01. The Stage 8:32
02. Paradigm 4:19
03. Sunny Disposition 6:41
04. God Damn 3:42
05. Creating God 5:35
06. Angels 5:41
07. Simulation 5:31
08. Higher 6:29
09. Roman Sky 5:00
10. Fermi Paradox 6:31
11. Exist 15:39
Avenged Sevenfold
M. Shadows – lead vocals
Zacky Vengeance – rhythm guitar
Synyster Gates – lead guitar, acoustic guitar on "The Stage"
Johnny Christ – bass
Brooks Wackerman – drums
Session musicians
Papa Gates – outro guitar solo on "Angels"
Jason Freese – keyboards on "The Stage", "Paradigm", "Higher", "Fermi Paradox" and "Exist"
Brian Kilgore – percussion on "God Damn", "Higher" and "Roman Sky"
Eric Gorfain – strings on "Creating God"
River James Sanders, Tennessee James Baker – backing vocals on "Simulation"
Valary Sanders – nurse on "Simulation"
Michael Suarez – additional sound effects on "Simulation"
Angelo Moore, Walter Kibby – additional horns on "Sunny Disposition"
Neil deGrasse Tyson – spoken word on "Exist"
John Krovoza – cello
Ian Walker – contrabass
Stephanie O'Keefe – french horn
David Ralicke, Nick Daley – trombone
Jordan Kats – trumpet
Leah Katz - viola
Daphne Chen – violin

Alternative download links

Turbobit.net 1 Turbobit.net 2 Turbobit.net 3 Uploaded.to 1 Uploaded.to 2 Uploaded.to 3 Hitfile.net 1 Hitfile.net 2 Hitfile.net 3

Related MP3 FLAC to Avenged Sevenfold - The Stage (2016) HDTracks
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018