VA - Yoshitoshi The Deep End (2016)

VA - Yoshitoshi The Deep End (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Yoshitoshi The Deep End
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Yoshitoshi Recordings – YRD044
Genre: Deep House, Tech House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:07:47
Total Size: 430 mb

1. Veerus & Maxie Devine – Pick Up The First Apple (06:18)
2. Valentino – Flying [Cid Inc Remix] (08:50)
3. Sleepy & Boo – Skyway (07:01)
4. Jaques Le Noir – Everytime (07:00)
5. G.Pal & Jonluke – Sleepless Nights (06:04)
6. Vanished – Say What (07:43)
7. Stephen Kirkwood & James Slaven – Wandering (08:04)
8. Luzon – The Bagiuo Track [Cristoph Remix] (07:07)
9. Sleepy & Boo – Signal Crossing (06:43)
10. Eddie Amador – Rise [Mindskap Remix] (05:41)
11. Rony Seikaly – Loyalty (06:22)
12. Natema, Saccao & Jeremy Goddard – To Shine (05:38)
13. Andy Caldwell & Adam Johan – Hold You (06:16)
14. Christian Bonori – Unruliness (06:38)
15. Sharam – HEAVi [Mark de Line Remix] (07:56)
16. Jaques Le Noir – Routine (05:36)
17. Yoshitoshi: The Deep End [Continuous Mix] (01:18:50)

The Deep End is a new compilation brand from Yoshitoshi that focuses on all things deep. From melodic deep house to techno-tinged tracks, The Deep End delivers a package aimed squarely at club environments while also easily enjoyable on beachfront or poolside settings. The underlying focus is quality, cutting-edge music that DJs and fans have come to expect from the label. Yoshitoshi has always nurtured up-and-coming talent, and The Deep End is chock full of it, bearing little regard for state or status when concocting this collection of noteworthy tracks. Highlights include Christian Bonori's "Unruliness," which has toppled audiences in all of Sharam's summer sets, "Hold You," the grand return of Andy Caldwell to the label, and Sleepy & Boo's "Signal Crossing," one of two tracks here from the NYC duo. This compilation is curated by DJ's for DJ's, and we've considered only one thing in its creation: good music. Other noteworthy tracks come from Cid Inc, Rony Seikaly, Cristoph, and James Slaven. The package also includes the winner of the Sharam Heavi remix contest.

320 kbps

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Yoshitoshi The Deep End (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018